Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
28 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 26, 2011
Just wanted you to know that the grapevine balls were just perfect when they arrived! They were beautiful at the wedding, and I thank you so much for all your care and following up with us! You were wonderful to work with and I look forward to working with you again!

www.CreativeAmbianceEvents.com

Coveted Bride's Choice Award Winner from Wedding Wire 2012 Bride's
Recognized by Grace Ormonde Southern New England Wedding Style Magazine 2010.
Published Bride's Choice Magazine Spring issue 2012
Soon to be featured on the cover of New England Bride Magazine

Advantages: Very well built

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (42) / No (-41)
May 8, 2014
Thank you for getting me to take a chance on the 2 piece balls - The balls looked great when they arrived and they worked out fine.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (36) / No (-36)
May 23, 2014
Have been ordering from another company, when yours arrived it was definitely a better quality. Look for future orders.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (33) / No (-33)
Jun 20, 2013
I was a little cautious about the 2-piece balls, thinking the seam and using the zip ties would take away from the actual look of the ball. But when I put the balls together and hung them the seam and zip ties became somewhat invisable. Thank you Brena for being friendly and informative.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (-30)
Jun 27, 2014
The two piece balls worked out great for our wedding reception.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (28) / No (-26)
Mar 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are AWESOME! We have been buying the wire framed grapevine balls for our customers from Brena for many years now and hanging them in trees. The original ones are still in great shape and they have been outside 365 days a year for almost 7 years now. The grapevine has turned a greyish color but you have to be pretty close to notice it. Structurally they are still in perfect condition. We tried some of the frameless balls once and found that they did not last even a year outside before they fell apart.
Great job Brena!

Advantages: Long lasting

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (26) / No (-25)
Jul 11, 2013
I was a little skepticall about ordering the 60" ball at first, but after seeing how it was constructed and how sturdy the frame was, it was all good. Brena you did a great job - building , packing and shipping. My customer will be pleased!

Advantages: Very impressive

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (-24)
Mar 6, 2012
The nine 12" grapevine balls look great, better than expected. Thank you

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (23) / No (-23)
Nov 18, 2011
Ordered 10,14, & 18" grapevine balls. Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (-21)
Jul 8, 2013
Received the 48" grapevine ball. Arrived in good condition. The ball was well made and very sturdy. Your service was a great help to us. I highly recommend Brena International

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (-21)
Jun 18, 2013
Good company, fast delivery great customer service. Lights looked fantastic!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (20) / No (-19)
Dec 3, 2011
Ordered, 8 & 12" balls for my daughters birthday. Thank you for your help & patience. Everything was great.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (-19)
Aug 21, 2011
The 6" balls where great for my craft class. Thanks for the speedy delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (-17)
Aug 15, 2012
Ordered several different sizes, with the 36" being the focal point of a snowball photo shoot. I couldn't believe how sturdy and well built the balls where. Needless to say the photo shoot turned out well. Thank you Brena for your efficiency and kindness.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (-18)
Jun 27, 2014
The grapevine balls looked great, better than expected, I highly recommend Brena Int'l

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (-17)
Jul 17, 2012
I ordered 6 of the 24" grapevine balls, shipping was fast and the quality and craftsmanship of the balls themselves was very good. Friendly & informative company!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (-15)
May 16, 2014
These were AMAZING. I got several 12, 18, 24 inch two-piece wire framed balls for our wedding to add lights to and hang from our wedding tent. These are high quality, STURDY, beautiful products. You can barely see the seams where you attach the two pieces and the wire clips aren't noticeable at all. I'm really picky with my craft projects and I can't say enough good things about these. They were packed well in the boxes and the shipping space was utilized well. Thank you!!

Advantages: Beautiful

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (-13)
Jun 21, 2012
Just wanted to thank you for your help in ordering. When the balls arrived I was pleasantly surprised. Look for future orders.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (-12)
May 27, 2012
The grapevine balls look fabulous in the urns on my front porch. It was a pleasure working with you. Will order next time with lights.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (-9)
Mar 27, 2013
Awesome!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (-9)
Apr 3, 2014
The 30" and 36" balls looked great upon arrival - well built! Thank you for the speedy delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (-7)
Apr 25, 2012
The samples that I received where in good condition and packaged well. I am happy with the product and will reorder.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (-4)
Apr 15, 2014
The balls where fantastic. Your customer service was a great help to us.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (-5)
Apr 25, 2014
The 24' and 30" balls worked out great for the event we hosted. The seams in the center of the balls where my concern, but once put together they where unnoticable. Great job, quality product.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (-3)
Jan 6, 2016
Being an event planner things can get rather hectic and there are times when clients of ours need things at the last minute. Although owners Gina and Brad had a very busy season they still not only managed to always respond promptly, but got these gorgeous grapevine balls out to me in just a few days! They were an absolute pleasure to work with and their inventory is one of abundance and great quality. I will definitely be using them for my future events and will be recommending them to all my friends and family! Thank you again Brad & Gina!!

Advantages: Absolutely gorgeous, even more so in person!! Great quality at an affordable price.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment